Journal: The Transformation (2018)

The documentation of a gallery space transformed into a working and living quarter. The transformation lasted for two months. We moved in and began to live there since the last quarter of October 2018, in time to organize a house warming party before the Christmas holidays.

 

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

 

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 

Friday, August 17, 2018

 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

 

Sunday, August 19, 2018

 

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

 

Friday, August 24, 2018

 

Monday, August 27, 2018

 

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

 

Thursday, August 30, 2018

 

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

 

Friday, September 7, 2018

 

Sunday, September 9, 2018

 

Monday, September 10, 2018

 

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 

Saturday, September 16, 2018

 

Thursday, September 20. 2018

 

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 

Thursday, October 4, 2018